shilsen
Adventurer
Suppose you have a wizard (with the Scribe Scroll feat) and a cleric (with Cure Light Wounds prepared) collaborate on creating a scroll of Cure Light Wounds (per DMG pg.215). The pair assign the cleric as the creator, so he pays the XP required.
Is the scroll arcane (because the wizard has the feat) or divine (because the cleric is the creator)?
I'd like a rules reference with your reply, preferably.
Thanks.
Is the scroll arcane (because the wizard has the feat) or divine (because the cleric is the creator)?
I'd like a rules reference with your reply, preferably.
Thanks.