If one acquired the additional weapon proficiency feat for a two-handed crossbow; could a Rogue class use a two-handed crossbow for all relevant rogue powers that a one-handed crossbow is usually used for, without penalty ?
The stated rules for the sneak attack, for example;
"...using a weapon from the light blade, the crossbow, or the sling weapon group".
The two-handed crossbow is of course in the crossbow weapon group.
Similarly, all rogue powers that mention a crossbow are non-specific about one-handed crossbows, thereby also including the two-handed crossbow.
Correct?
The stated rules for the sneak attack, for example;
"...using a weapon from the light blade, the crossbow, or the sling weapon group".
The two-handed crossbow is of course in the crossbow weapon group.
Similarly, all rogue powers that mention a crossbow are non-specific about one-handed crossbows, thereby also including the two-handed crossbow.
Correct?