Jeff Wilder
First Post
On a natural 1 rolled to save versus a damaging effect, a magic item might be destroyed. Somewhere in the rules there's a chart or list that gives the priority order -- i.e., see if there's a cloak first, then a robe or armor, and so on -- but I can't find it.
Can anybody point it out, in the PHB and/or SRD?
Oddly, in several years of playing this rule hasn't come up a single time ... until this past week, and now it's come up twice in one session!
Can anybody point it out, in the PHB and/or SRD?
Oddly, in several years of playing this rule hasn't come up a single time ... until this past week, and now it's come up twice in one session!