evilbob
Adventurer
I had always thought that if you have multiple attacks and you roll a natural one on your initial attack, the penalty (in addition to missing) was that you could not make any additional attacks that round.
Upon a review of the combat chapter in the PHB, I cannot find this rule anywhere. I may have just overlooked it.
Is this actually a rule or just one of those sly house rules that has been around so long everyone just uses it? If so, where is it, please?
Upon a review of the combat chapter in the PHB, I cannot find this rule anywhere. I may have just overlooked it.
Is this actually a rule or just one of those sly house rules that has been around so long everyone just uses it? If so, where is it, please?