Kulan: Knightfall's Crisis in Bluffside Game [OOC]


log in or register to remove this ad


Discovered this while reading the FAQ...


If you have more than one attack, can you attack one foe, take a 5-foot step, and make another attack against a different foe (assuming of course, that you didn’t otherwise move during your turn)?
Yes, you can take a 5-foot step before, after, or during your full attack action (provided that you don’t take any other movement during the round).


I did not know (remember) that. o_O
 
Last edited:






Updated battle map to just before Vinny acts...

BotCC_R11_cont.png
 


Remove ads

Top