youspoonybard
First Post
Celtavian said:Only a group of rules lawyers would debate a topic such as this. Most DM's would simply deny the player.
It seems like this is a subtle attack on the 3.5 rules using a rather strange example that most people, including the game designers, probably would overlook. No DM is ever going to Awaken allow this to happen.
I fail to see the trouble with the druid's type changing to animal or plant save for this circumstance. Are there a variety of other circumstances where the type change is a problem?
Oh, I fully agree.
It's just interesting to take the rules and run with them once in a while : P.