Apologies if I've missed a rule somewhere, but:
If a cleric or druid takes a prestige class that gives spellcasting advancement, can the spells gained through advancement in the prestige class be converted to spontaneous healing/summoning? Or is spell conversion limited to the spells gained through advancement as a cleric or druid?
Thanks,
Pazu
If a cleric or druid takes a prestige class that gives spellcasting advancement, can the spells gained through advancement in the prestige class be converted to spontaneous healing/summoning? Or is spell conversion limited to the spells gained through advancement as a cleric or druid?
Thanks,
Pazu