K Kaelynna First Post Oct 14, 2002 #1 If a rogue has dire charge, charges up with weapon(s) in hand, and either flanks or catches a target flat-footed, can she perform a full attack action on the target and have each attack get sneak attack damage? Thanks, - Kae.
If a rogue has dire charge, charges up with weapon(s) in hand, and either flanks or catches a target flat-footed, can she perform a full attack action on the target and have each attack get sneak attack damage? Thanks, - Kae.
kreynolds First Post Oct 14, 2002 #4 Ah...let's see now...<flip, flip, flip>...cool feat. That would be a "yes", by the way.
Dr. Zoom First Post Oct 14, 2002 #5 I know of no rule that prohibits sneak attacks when charging, so my answer is also "Yes."