kreynolds
First Post
Ysgarran said:I've always ruled that drawing a single weapon is a MEA and that you can't execute two MEAs at the same time.
Well, that would be an incorrect ruling according to the rules, unless the character has a BAB of 0. Page 128, PH, Table 8-4: Miscellaneous Actions, Move-Equivalent Actions...
†If you have a base attack bonus of +1 or higher, you can combine one of these actions with a regular move. If you have the Two-Weapon Fighting feat, you can draw two light or one-handed weapons in the time it would normally take you to draw one.
I think this is also stated somewhere else in the PH, but I'm not sure where. Hope that helps.
