OnlineDM
Adventurer
Also not to be a noodge, but how can you charge if you don't have a move action?
Based on this and later comments, I think there's some confusion about the rules here. From the Compendium:
Charge
A creature uses the charge action when it wants to dash forward and launch an attack with a single action. Such an attack is sometimes referred to as a charge attack.
CHARGE A TARGET
Action: Standard action. When a creature takes this action, it chooses a target. Determine the distance between the creature and the target, even counting through squares of blocking terrain, and then follow these steps.
1. Move: The creature moves up to its speed toward the target. Each square of movement must bring the creature closer to the target, and the creature must end the move at least 2 squares away from its start-ing position.
2. Attack: The creature either makes a melee basic attack against the target or uses bull rush against it. The creature gains a +1 bonus to the attack roll.
3. No Further Actions: The creature can’t take any further actions during this turn, except free actions.
A creature’s turn usually ends after it charges. However, it can extend its turn by taking certain free actions, such as spending an action point (which grants the creature an extra action).
Published in Player's Handbook, page(s) 287.
So, a Charge is a Standard Action that lets you move two or more squares toward the target and then make a melee basic attack (or a bull rush) - all for just the one standard action, no move action required.