DracoSuave
First Post
I'm rather fond of Restful Healing myself.
One thing that came up in our game - If an enemy is adjacent to my Spirit and is pushed away, he is leaving an adjacent square and not shifting, thus can I use my Opportunity Action?
Opportunity Attacks <- note attacks here, say that forced movement don't provoke, but there is nothing about this in Opportunity Actions though. Opinions?
Awesome to hear that there is such a rule - where can I find that? Because the Opportunity Attack section clearly states it as a subheading under Opportunity Actions and I'd love to have a definite wording somewhere!![]()