carborundum
Adventurer
That Channel Touch Spell goes further than the Duskblade's ability, with the spell going off if the touch AC is reached. A Duskblade needs a successful melee hit to get the spell effect to work (which my guy didn't get tonight against that blue dragon).
Failed Dispelling Touch + full attack from big dragon = dead duskblade.
Don't suppose there are any errata saying the touch would have came through?
Failed Dispelling Touch + full attack from big dragon = dead duskblade.
Don't suppose there are any errata saying the touch would have came through?