D&D 5E List the character types and level of your current 5E games

Campaign 1:
Custom Lineage Vengeance Paladin, Level 9
Custom Lineage Peace Domain Cleric, Level 9
Variant Human Evoker Wizard, Level 9
Wood Elf Hunter Ranger, Level 9

Campaign 2:
Reborn Phantom Rogue, Level 11
Mountain Dwarf Chronurgy Wizard, Level 11
Kalashtar Spirits Bard, Level 11
Last edited:

log in or register to remove this ad

Voidrunner's Codex

Remove ads