D&D 5E Detail video covering Playtest 6, Bard, Cleric, Druid, Monk, Paladin, and Rogue Premiers June 29th at 11am.

darjr

I crit!
The video for Playtest Packet 6 premiers June 29th at 11AM CDT, 9AM PDT, 4:00 PM UTC.


This playtest document is part of a series of Unearthed Arcana articles that present material designed for the 2024 version of the Player's Handbook. The material here uses the rules in the


2014 Player's Handbook, except where noted. After we conclude the public playtest for the Player's Handbook, Unearthed Arcana will explore material for the Dungeon Master's Guide and Monster Manual.
 
Last edited:

log in or register to remove this ad







I like the idea in the first level you can choose among different options. This helps to feel when you are creating a new PC this is different.
 

Voidrunner's Codex

Remove ads

Top