DMG 3.0 Errata question

twofalls

DM Beadle
I'm updating my DMG 3.0 with rules errata. On Pg. 85 of the dmg, the published errata states,

"The DUNGEON MASTERS GUIDE'S status list, INSERT; ",drops everything held", after:"bonus to AC (if any)"

but there is no specific refrence to where on the page they are reffering to. I believe its for the Stunned condition, but I could be wrong, could someone please clarify?

Thank you very much! :)
 

log in or register to remove this ad



Quick question on the Stun ... if a monk using stunning fist hits does the target drop their item? It doesnt say in the feat desc but it is mentioned in the term 'stunned', Using 3.5
 

Well, stunned is stunned, of course they drop anything held in hand. That's really one of the big advantages of stunning someone (and totally annoying if you get stunned ;)).

Bye
Thanee
 

twofalls said:
but there is no specific refrence to where on the page they are reffering to. I believe its for the Stunned condition, but I could be wrong, could someone please clarify?

Right, they were sybchronizing it with the description in the Glossary, 3.0 PHB p. 282.
 

Pets & Sidekicks

Remove ads

Top