Guardianstreet
First Post
If a cleric picks channel negative energy he can not spontaneously convert the divine spells to cure spells. Is it still possible to have healing spells or is the cleric restricted to inflict spells only?
He should be able to prepare cure spells.
Im some what new to Pathfinder and role playing games based on the dungeons and dragons rules. Would you say, by your experience that prepared cure spells is "enough" party healing? Or would the party need another PC in the group that could heal as well?