D&D 5E Finally

Psikerlord#

Explorer
Publisher
Spend 2 Sorcery points to cast a spell that normally takes an Action as a Bonus Action. Note that the rules for Bonus action spells still apply. If you use a bonus action to cast a spell you can't use your action to cast another spell unless it is a Cantrip.

Thanks Dastion, well I thought sorcerors were going to get some awesome burst, but it appears not!
 

log in or register to remove this ad

bb2dgree

First Post
I won't get a chance to pick up my copy of the PHB until Thursday at Gencon, and I need to finalize some details on my Adventure League Character I am taking.

Can anyone tell me what, if any, benefits the war domain provides at first level?

Thanks!
 


Remove ads

Top