Kylas
Explorer
If your BaB is 6/1 are you allowed to use your off hand for the second part of your full attack without incurring TWF penalties? E.g great sword/armor spikes. In the next round if i use only my off hand do i incur any penalties? e.g. armor spikes/armor spikes.
And Im assuming whatever rules are explained apply to someone wielding to daggers or 2 pistols and also don't have TWF feats.
And Im assuming whatever rules are explained apply to someone wielding to daggers or 2 pistols and also don't have TWF feats.