Why does the snakelord get "resist posion" twice?

In the "Masters of the Wild" add on, it says that one of the prequistes for becoming a Snakelord is the feat "Resist Posion" (+4 bonus to fort saves against posion) later on, however, it says that as a bonus feat, the snake lord gets "Resist Posion" as a bonus feat, even though the feat's effects don't stack. PLEASE CLARIFY THIS!
 

log in or register to remove this ad

Ya, this was mentioned somewhere. They said to replace the REsist Poison with some other feat, I can't recall witch one off the top of my herad. It might be in the FAQ
 

from the D&D FAQ:

The Resist Poison prerequisite for the snakelord is correct. The correct first totem power is Clever Wrestling (even if you don't have the improved Unarmed Combat feat).
 

Remove ads

Top