Shin Okada
Explorer
What will happen if, say, a Sorcerer who's base spells per day for 1st-level is 6 has 2 "Ring of Wizardry I" wear one on the right hand and one on the left hand?
That is not a spell effect nor bonus number (and even if so, that is nameless). So I guess just the rule for multiplying is applied and double + double = triple. Am I right about this?
That is not a spell effect nor bonus number (and even if so, that is nameless). So I guess just the rule for multiplying is applied and double + double = triple. Am I right about this?