Henry
Autoexreginated
Hypersmurf said:Remember, if you make Orb of Force Evocation, you don't end up with non-magical force orbs hanging around afterwards.
As an instantaneous Conjuration (Creation) effect, the orb is non-magical and remains after the spell is cast
-Hyp.
As a side-note, I changed all the orb spells in my game to Evocation, specifically because of this "pseudo-rule" I remember. I'll probably just rule it only extends to the Orb spells, just to avoid having to balance every single Conjuration attack spell that allows SR.