ThirdWizard
First Post
werk said:I would like to add that I do use a house rule that no one creature can use more than two free actions per round. Though I don't consider it a house rule do to the free action text. I consider it a DM-set variable.
You might want to reconsider that:
SRD said:Ammunition: Projectile weapons use ammunition: arrows (for bows), bolts (for crossbows), or sling bullets (for slings). When using a bow, a character can draw ammunition as a free action; crossbows and slings require an action for reloading.