Kae'Yoss
First Post
Darklone said:Same for me![]()
4th for me (if you count french. Well, I don't count it, so it's 3rd for me, too).
And it's something you have to live with. Same as the rogue/rouge or faint/feint thing. Or lose/loose....
Darklone said:Same for me![]()
The rule is that you can't use two quickened spells in the same round. There are certainly precedents for using multiple versions of the same free action twice, aside from rapid reload. Quick draw, for thrown weapons would be such a one.Isn't there a rule that you can't use a free action to do the same thing in the same round twice? Or something to that effect? That's a lot of free actions going on...
Darklone said:We better call it Improved Rapid Reload
Now all we need are six-shooters as handcrossbows...
"Draw!", "Sorry, wait a moment, my opponent is still juggling with his hand-crossbows..."