Philip
Explorer
How would you rule a wizard under the effect of a Statue spell (and in stone form) being hit by a Fireball. Would he get a save? Would you treat the wizard as an object with regard to damage from the fireball? (see 3.5 PHB p.165), meaning half damage from fire (amongst others). Would you treat the wizard as an object with regards to critical hits?
I am thinking about taking it for my wizard at 13th level, but the spell's description is rather lacking in information about these things.
I am thinking about taking it for my wizard at 13th level, but the spell's description is rather lacking in information about these things.