D&D 5E (OOC) Vault of the Dracolich 5E (Full)


log in or register to remove this ad







So here is a question, perhaps someone who has been playing 5e longer than me could answer.

Do you have to take your extra attacks right away and do you have to use the same weapon?

Zander could have - Moved to inside the doorway - threw the javelin at the cultist - then finished his move and attack the Dragon Mask with his sword? Sounds epic and something that shouldn't be allowed till round 10th lvl. Wondering if this is possible for other games and if my players may try it once they have Extra Attacks.
 

I think it depends on actions? But then again I think you can move, attack and finish your movement? Just never really got too deep into the 5th ed rules.

Squirrels are evil!
 


Remove ads

Top