FitzTheRuke
Legend
@gargoyleking regarding Mord's Crown of Madness, it's got a weird and annoying thing; "The charmed target must use its action [bi]before moving[/b] on each of its turns to make a melee attack against a creature other than itself that you mentally choose. The target can act normally on its turn if you choose no creature or if none are within its reach. On your subsequent turns, you must use your action to maintain control over the target, or the spell ends. Also, the target can make a Wisdom saving throw at the end of each of its turns. On a success, the spell ends."
What a crappy spell!
I already went against it's rules when I let you use it on the hydra: "One humanoid of your choice that you can see within range must succeed on a Wisdom saving throw or become charmed by you for the duration."
(On Mord's turn, no Lizardfolk are next to any others before they move.)
What a crappy spell!
I already went against it's rules when I let you use it on the hydra: "One humanoid of your choice that you can see within range must succeed on a Wisdom saving throw or become charmed by you for the duration."
(On Mord's turn, no Lizardfolk are next to any others before they move.)